Club Ride Listing


Listed below are all the Club Rides that have been entered by the Mileage Reported. To see all the Riders on a particular ride just click on the Ride Name.
Date        Rides
Thu, Aug 31, 2017   Folsom Round About Plus
Wed, Aug 30, 2017   Wednesday Morning Breakfast Ride
Tue, Aug 29, 2017   Easy Rider
Tue, Aug 29, 2017   Tuesday Evening Ride and Dinner
Mon, Aug 28, 2017   Roving Monday Morning Coffee
Sun, Aug 27, 2017   Still Looking for a Wild Chicken
Sat, Aug 26, 2017   Visit to Local Farm
Fri, Aug 25, 2017   T.G.I.F Coffee Ride
Thu, Aug 24, 2017   Folsom Round About Plus
Thu, Aug 24, 2017   Thursday Evening Bike Trail Ride
Wed, Aug 23, 2017   Solar Eclipse Tour Day 4
Wed, Aug 23, 2017   Wednesday Morning Breakfast Ride
Tue, Aug 22, 2017   Easy Rider
Tue, Aug 22, 2017   Solar Eclipse Tour Day 3
Tue, Aug 22, 2017   Tuesday Evening Ride and Dinner
Mon, Aug 21, 2017   Monday Evening Bike Trail Ride
Mon, Aug 21, 2017   Roving Monday Morning Coffee
Sun, Aug 20, 2017   Oh Deer Valley
Sun, Aug 20, 2017   Solar Eclipse Tour Day 2
Sat, Aug 19, 2017   Flower Farm Frolic
Sat, Aug 19, 2017   Solar Eclipse Tour Day 1
Fri, Aug 18, 2017   T.G.I.F Coffee Ride
Thu, Aug 17, 2017   Folsom Round About Plus
Thu, Aug 17, 2017   Thursday Evening Bike Trail Ride
Wed, Aug 16, 2017   Wednesday Morning Breakfast Ride
Tue, Aug 15, 2017   Easy Rider
Tue, Aug 15, 2017   Tuesday Evening Ride and Dinner
Mon, Aug 14, 2017   Monday Evening Bike Trail Ride
Mon, Aug 14, 2017   Roving Monday Morning Coffee
Sun, Aug 13, 2017   Folsom Panera's
Sat, Aug 12, 2017   Bringing Bikes to Newcastle
Fri, Aug 11, 2017   T.G.I.F Coffee Ride
Thu, Aug 10, 2017   Folsom Round About Plus
Wed, Aug 9, 2017   Wednesday Morning Breakfast Ride
Tue, Aug 8, 2017   Easy Rider
Tue, Aug 8, 2017   Tuesday Evening Ride and Dinner
Mon, Aug 7, 2017   Monday Evening Bike Trail Ride
Mon, Aug 7, 2017   Roving Monday Morning Coffee
Sun, Aug 6, 2017   Gold River to Noahs
Sat, Aug 5, 2017   Not Another Little Ride
Fri, Aug 4, 2017   T.G.I.F Coffee Ride
Thu, Aug 3, 2017   Folsom Round About Plus
Wed, Aug 2, 2017   Foothill Breakfast Ride
Wed, Aug 2, 2017   Wednesday Morning Breakfast Ride
Tue, Aug 1, 2017   Easy Rider
Mon, Jul 31, 2017   Roving Monday Morning Coffee
Sat, Jul 29, 2017   Bikeahikers ride and Picnic
Fri, Jul 28, 2017   T.G.I.F Coffee Ride
Thu, Jul 27, 2017   Folsom Round About Plus
Wed, Jul 26, 2017   Wednesday Morning Breakfast Ride
Tue, Jul 25, 2017   Easy Rider
Tue, Jul 25, 2017   Tuesday Evening Ride and Dinner
Mon, Jul 24, 2017   Monday Evening Bike Trail Ride
Mon, Jul 24, 2017   Roving Monday Morning Coffee
Sun, Jul 23, 2017   Another Sun @ Flower Farm
Sat, Jul 22, 2017   Visit to Local Farm
Fri, Jul 21, 2017   T.G.I.F Coffee Ride
Thu, Jul 20, 2017   Folsom Round About Plus
Thu, Jul 20, 2017   Thursday Evening Bike Trail Ride
Wed, Jul 19, 2017   Foothills Breakfast Ride
Wed, Jul 19, 2017   Wednesday Morning Breakfast Ride
Tue, Jul 18, 2017   Easy Rider
Tue, Jul 18, 2017   Tuesday Evening Ride and Dinner
Mon, Jul 17, 2017   Monday Evening Bike Trail Ride
Mon, Jul 17, 2017   Roving Monday Morning Coffee
Sun, Jul 16, 2017   Over, Under, Sideways, Down
Sat, Jul 15, 2017   Eppies Great Race
Fri, Jul 14, 2017   Bike and Barge Day 7
Fri, Jul 14, 2017   Eppies Set Up Day
Fri, Jul 14, 2017   T.G.I.F Coffee Ride
Thu, Jul 13, 2017   Bike and Barge Day 6
Thu, Jul 13, 2017   Folsom Round About Plus
Wed, Jul 12, 2017   Bike and Barge Day 5
Wed, Jul 12, 2017   Wednesday Morning Breakfast Ride
Tue, Jul 11, 2017   Bike and Barge Day 4
Tue, Jul 11, 2017   Easy Rider
Tue, Jul 11, 2017   Tuesday Evening Ride and Dinner
Mon, Jul 10, 2017   Bike and Barge Day 3
Mon, Jul 10, 2017   Monday Evening Bike Trail Ride
Mon, Jul 10, 2017   Roving Monday Morning Coffee
Sun, Jul 9, 2017   Bike and Barge Day 2
Sat, Jul 8, 2017   Circle Around Folsom
Fri, Jul 7, 2017   T.G.I.F Coffee Ride
Thu, Jul 6, 2017   Folsom Round About Plus
Thu, Jul 6, 2017   Thursday Evening Ride and Dinner
Wed, Jul 5, 2017   Wednesday Morning Breakfast Ride
Tue, Jul 4, 2017   Easy Rider
Mon, Jul 3, 2017   Roving Monday Morning Coffee
Sun, Jul 2, 2017   9th Annual Regans Ridestrong
Sat, Jul 1, 2017   Visit to Local Farm
Fri, Jun 30, 2017   T.G.I.F Coffee Ride
Thu, Jun 29, 2017   Folsom Round About
Thu, Jun 29, 2017   Thursday Evening Bike Trail Ride
Wed, Jun 28, 2017   Foothill Breakfast Ride
Wed, Jun 28, 2017   Wednesday Morning Breakfast Ride
Tue, Jun 27, 2017   Easy Rider
Tue, Jun 27, 2017   Tuesday Evening Ride and Dinner
Mon, Jun 26, 2017   Monday Evening Bike Trail Ride
Mon, Jun 26, 2017   Roving Monday Morning Coffee
Sun, Jun 25, 2017   Another Saturday at the Flower Farm
Sat, Jun 24, 2017   EZ4U2 La Bou
Fri, Jun 23, 2017   T.G.I.F Coffee Ride
Thu, Jun 22, 2017   Folsom Round About Plus
Wed, Jun 21, 2017   Foothill Breakfast Ride
Wed, Jun 21, 2017   Wednesday Morning Breakfast Ride
Tue, Jun 20, 2017   Easy Rider
Mon, Jun 19, 2017   Monday Evening Bike Trail Ride
Mon, Jun 19, 2017   Roving Monday Morning Coffee
Sun, Jun 18, 2017   Still Looking for a Wild Chicken
Sat, Jun 17, 2017   Combo Platter
Fri, Jun 16, 2017   T.G.I.G.F Coffee Ride
Thu, Jun 15, 2017   Karen's Bakery Folsom
Thu, Jun 15, 2017   Thursday Evening Bike Trail Ride
Wed, Jun 14, 2017   Foothill Breakfast Ride
Wed, Jun 14, 2017   Wednesday Morning Breakfast Ride
Tue, Jun 13, 2017   Easy Rider
Tue, Jun 13, 2017   Tuesday Evening Ride and Dinner
Mon, Jun 12, 2017   Roving Monday Morning Coffee
Sun, Jun 11, 2017   Circle Around Folsom
Sat, Jun 10, 2017   The Hills of El Dorado
Fri, Jun 9, 2017   T.G.I.F Coffee Ride
Thu, Jun 8, 2017   Thursday Evening Bike Trail Ride
Wed, Jun 7, 2017   Foothills Breakfast Ride
Wed, Jun 7, 2017   Wednesday Morning Breakfast Ride
Tue, Jun 6, 2017   Easy Rider
Mon, Jun 5, 2017   Monday Evening Bike Trail Ride
Mon, Jun 5, 2017   Roving Monday Morning Coffee
Sun, Jun 4, 2017   Ride 61 Miles on my Birthday
Sat, Jun 3, 2017   I wanna Live
Fri, Jun 2, 2017   T.G.I.F Coffee Ride
Thu, Jun 1, 2017   Karens Bakery Folsom
Thu, Jun 1, 2017   Thursday Evening Bike Trail Ride
Wed, May 31, 2017   Foothills Breakfast Ride
Wed, May 31, 2017   Wednesday Morning Breakfast Ride
Tue, May 30, 2017   Easy Rider
Tue, May 30, 2017   Tuesday Evening Ride and Dinner
Mon, May 29, 2017   Monday Evening Bike Trail Ride
Mon, May 29, 2017   Roving Monday Morning Coffee
Sun, May 28, 2017   Straight Out of Orangevale
Fri, May 26, 2017   T.G.I.F Coffee Ride
Thu, May 25, 2017   Folsom Round About Plus
Thu, May 25, 2017   Thursday Evening Bike Trail Ride
Wed, May 24, 2017   Foothills Breakfast Ride
Wed, May 24, 2017   Wednesday Morning Breakfast Ride
Tue, May 23, 2017   Easy Rider
Tue, May 23, 2017   Tuesday Evening Ride and Dinner
Mon, May 22, 2017   Monday Evening Bike Trail Ride
Mon, May 22, 2017   Roving Monday Morning Coffee
Sun, May 21, 2017   Lunch in Clarksburg
Sat, May 20, 2017   Davis Double Century
Fri, May 19, 2017   Ride to Work Day
Thu, May 18, 2017   Folsom Round About Plus
Thu, May 18, 2017   Thursday Evening Bike Trail Ride
Wed, May 17, 2017   Foothills Breakfast Ride
Wed, May 17, 2017   Wednesday Morning Breakfast Ride
Tue, May 16, 2017   Easy Rider
Mon, May 15, 2017   Monday Evening Bike Trail Ride
Mon, May 15, 2017   Roving Monday Morning Coffee
Sun, May 14, 2017   Amgen Tour
Sat, May 13, 2017   Going Loopy in EDH
Fri, May 12, 2017   T.G.I.F Coffee Ride
Thu, May 11, 2017   Lodi Breakfast Half Century
Thu, May 11, 2017   Thursday Evening Bike Trail Ride
Wed, May 10, 2017   Foothills Breakfast Ride
Wed, May 10, 2017   Wednesday Morning Breakfast Ride
Tue, May 9, 2017   Easy Rider
Tue, May 9, 2017   Tuesday Evening Ride and Dinner
Mon, May 8, 2017   Monday Evening Bike Trail Ride
Mon, May 8, 2017   Roving Monday Morning Coffee
Sun, May 7, 2017   Three Ride Starts to Scott Rd
Sat, May 6, 2017   Tour de Lincoln
Fri, May 5, 2017   T.G.I.F Coffee Ride
Wed, May 3, 2017   Foothills Breakfast Ride
Wed, May 3, 2017   Wednesday Morning Breakfast Ride
Tue, May 2, 2017   Easy Rider
Tue, May 2, 2017   Tuesday Evening Ride and Dinner
Mon, May 1, 2017   Roving Monday Morning Coffee
Sun, Apr 30, 2017   Chico Wildfower Century
Sun, Apr 30, 2017   Horton's Iris Farm
Sat, Apr 29, 2017   New Comer Ride
Sat, Apr 29, 2017   Not Another Little Ride
Fri, Apr 28, 2017   T.G.I.F Coffee Ride
Thu, Apr 27, 2017   Thursday Evening Bike Trail Ride
Wed, Apr 26, 2017   Foothills Breakfast Ride
Wed, Apr 26, 2017   Wednesday Morning Breakfast Ride
Tue, Apr 25, 2017   Easy Rider
Tue, Apr 25, 2017   Tuesday Evening Ride
Mon, Apr 24, 2017   Roving Monday Morn and Den's Birthday
Sun, Apr 23, 2017   Bringing Bikes to Newcastle
Sun, Apr 23, 2017   Mt. Diablo Ride
Sun, Apr 23, 2017   Unraveling Carqinez Day 4
Sat, Apr 22, 2017   Unraveling Carqinez Day 3
Fri, Apr 21, 2017   T.G.I.F Coffee Ride
Fri, Apr 21, 2017   Unraveling Carqinez Day 2
Thu, Apr 20, 2017   folsom Treasure Hunt
Thu, Apr 20, 2017   Unraveling Carqinez Day 1
Wed, Apr 19, 2017   Foothills Breakfast Ride
Wed, Apr 19, 2017   Wednesday Morning Breakfast Ride
Tue, Apr 18, 2017   Tuesday Evening Ride and Dinner
Sat, Apr 15, 2017   Not-So-Taxing...Ride
Sat, Apr 15, 2017   Sierra Century
Fri, Apr 14, 2017   T.G.I.F Coffee Ride
Wed, Apr 12, 2017   Foothills Breakfast Ride
Wed, Apr 12, 2017   Wednesday Morning Breakfast Ride
Tue, Apr 11, 2017   Easy Rider
Mon, Apr 10, 2017   Roving Monday Morning Coffee
Sun, Apr 9, 2017   Come on, Rescue me
Sat, Apr 8, 2017   Bike Around the Buttes Century
Sat, Apr 8, 2017   Excuse for Karens
Thu, Apr 6, 2017   Folsom Round About
Wed, Apr 5, 2017   Wednesday Morning Breakfast Ride
Tue, Apr 4, 2017   Easy Rider
Mon, Apr 3, 2017   Roving Monday Morning Coffee
Sun, Apr 2, 2017   Spring thru the English Hills
Fri, Mar 31, 2017   T.G.I.F Coffee Ride
Thu, Mar 30, 2017   Add to Your Spring Blitz Miles Lunch
Wed, Mar 29, 2017   Wednesday Morning Breakfast Ride
Tue, Mar 28, 2017   Easy Rider
Mon, Mar 27, 2017   Roving Monday Morning Coffee
Sun, Mar 26, 2017   Every Day's A Sunday
Sat, Mar 25, 2017   Party Pardee Vol Ride
Thu, Mar 23, 2017   Thursday Lunch Ride
Mon, Mar 20, 2017   Roving Monday Morning Coffee
Sun, Mar 19, 2017   Its All Downhill
Sat, Mar 18, 2017   Gold River to Noahs
Fri, Mar 17, 2017   T.G.I.F Coffee Ride
Thu, Mar 16, 2017   Folsom Round About
Wed, Mar 15, 2017   Wednesday Morning Breakfast Ride
Tue, Mar 14, 2017   Easy Rider
Mon, Mar 13, 2017   Roving Monday Morning Coffee
Sun, Mar 12, 2017   Hill Series Training #5
Sat, Mar 11, 2017   Fun Alley Tour
Fri, Mar 10, 2017   T.G.I.F Coffee Ride
Thu, Mar 9, 2017   The Hills of El Dorado
Wed, Mar 8, 2017   Wednesday Morning Breakfast Ride
Tue, Mar 7, 2017   Easy Rider
Mon, Mar 6, 2017   Roving Monday Morning Coffee
Sat, Mar 4, 2017   Spring Blitz kick off
Fri, Mar 3, 2017   T.G.I.F Coffee Ride
Thu, Mar 2, 2017   Folsom Round About
Wed, Mar 1, 2017   Wednesday Morning Breakfast Ride
Tue, Feb 28, 2017   Easy Rider
Mon, Feb 27, 2017   Roving Monday Morning Coffee
Sun, Feb 26, 2017   Hill Series Training #4
Sun, Feb 26, 2017   Warmer Toes Ride
Sat, Feb 25, 2017   Pedaling Paths to Independence
Fri, Feb 24, 2017   T.G.I.F Coffee Ride
Thu, Feb 23, 2017   Folsom Round About
Wed, Feb 22, 2017   Wednesday Morning Breakfast Ride
Tue, Feb 21, 2017   Easy Rider
Sat, Feb 18, 2017   Circle Around Folsom
Wed, Feb 15, 2017   Wednesday Morning Breakfast Ride
Tue, Feb 14, 2017   Easy Rider
Mon, Feb 13, 2017   Roving Monday Morning Coffee
Sun, Feb 12, 2017   Hill Series Training #3
Sun, Feb 12, 2017   Warmer Toes Ride
Sat, Feb 11, 2017   EZ4U2 La Bou
Fri, Feb 10, 2017   Borrego Springs, Day 4
Thu, Feb 9, 2017   Borrego Springs, Day 3
Wed, Feb 8, 2017   Wednesday Morning Breakfast Ride
Mon, Feb 6, 2017   Borrego Springs, Day 1
Sun, Feb 5, 2017   Warmer Toes Ride
Sat, Feb 4, 2017   Another Fun Ride to the Flower Farm
Wed, Feb 1, 2017   Wednesday Morning Breakfast Ride
Tue, Jan 31, 2017   Easy Rider
Mon, Jan 30, 2017   Roving Monday Morning Coffee
Sun, Jan 29, 2017   Hill Series Training #2
Sun, Jan 29, 2017   Warmer Toes Ride
Sat, Jan 28, 2017   Circle Around Folsom
Fri, Jan 27, 2017   T.G.I.F Coffee Ride
Thu, Jan 26, 2017   Folsom Round About
Wed, Jan 25, 2017   Wednesday Morning Breakfast Ride
Tue, Jan 24, 2017   Easy Rider
Mon, Jan 23, 2017   Roving Monday Morning Coffee
Sun, Jan 22, 2017   Warmer Toes Ride
Tue, Jan 17, 2017   Easy Rider
Mon, Jan 16, 2017   Roving Monday Morning Coffee
Sun, Jan 15, 2017   Hill Series Training #1
Sun, Jan 15, 2017   Warmer Toes Ride
Sat, Jan 14, 2017   Another Fun Ride to the Flower Farm
Fri, Jan 13, 2017   T.G.I.F Coffee Ride
Mon, Jan 9, 2017   Roving Monday Morning Coffee
Fri, Jan 6, 2017   T.G.I.F Coffee Ride
Thu, Jan 5, 2017   Folsom Pizza Ride
Sun, Jan 1, 2017   Warmer Toes Ride