Club Ride Listing


Listed below are all the Club Rides that have been entered by the Mileage Reported. To see all the Riders on a particular ride just click on the Ride Name.
Date        Rides
Tue, Jul 31, 2018   Easy Rider
Tue, Jul 31, 2018   Tuesday Evening Ride and Dinner
Mon, Jul 30, 2018   Roving Monday Morning Coffee
Sun, Jul 29, 2018   Flower Farm 2018
Sat, Jul 28, 2018   Bringing Bikes to Newcastle
Fri, Jul 27, 2018   T.G.I.F Coffee Ride
Thu, Jul 26, 2018   Folsom Round About
Wed, Jul 25, 2018   Wednesday Morning Breakfast Ride
Tue, Jul 24, 2018   Easy Rider
Tue, Jul 24, 2018   Tuesday Evening Ride and Dinner
Mon, Jul 23, 2018   mcminnville Tour Day 4
Mon, Jul 23, 2018   Roving Monday Morning Coffee
Sun, Jul 22, 2018   McMinnville Tour Day 3
Sun, Jul 22, 2018   The Livin is Easy
Sat, Jul 21, 2018   Eppies Great Race
Fri, Jul 20, 2018   Eppies Set Up Day
Fri, Jul 20, 2018   McMinnville Tour Day 2
Fri, Jul 20, 2018   T.G.I.F Coffee Ride
Thu, Jul 19, 2018   Folsom Round About
Thu, Jul 19, 2018   McMinnville Tour Day 1
Thu, Jul 19, 2018   Thursday Evening Bike Trail Ride
Wed, Jul 18, 2018   Wednesday Morning Breakfast Ride
Tue, Jul 17, 2018   Easy Riders Bridge Option
Tue, Jul 17, 2018   Tuesday Evening Ride and Dinner
Mon, Jul 16, 2018   Monday Evening Bike Trail Ride
Mon, Jul 16, 2018   Roving Monday Morning Coffee
Sun, Jul 15, 2018   Newcastle Denny's for Breakfast
Sat, Jul 14, 2018   Stephanies Excellent Birthdy D[Day Ride
Fri, Jul 13, 2018   T.G.I.G.F Coffee Ride
Thu, Jul 12, 2018   Folsom Round About
Wed, Jul 11, 2018   Wednesday Morning Breakfast Ride
Tue, Jul 10, 2018   Tuesday Evening Ride and Dinner
Mon, Jul 9, 2018   Monday Evening Bike Trail Ride
Mon, Jul 9, 2018   Roving Monday Morning Coffee
Sun, Jul 8, 2018   That is the Question
Sat, Jul 7, 2018   Bikehikers Ride and Picnic
Fri, Jul 6, 2018   T.G.I.F Coffee Ride
Thu, Jul 5, 2018   Folsom Round About
Wed, Jul 4, 2018   Wednesday Morning Breakfast Ride
Tue, Jul 3, 2018   Easy Rider
Tue, Jul 3, 2018   Tuesday Evening Ride and Dinner
Mon, Jul 2, 2018   Roving Monday Morning Coffee
Sun, Jul 1, 2018   FVSC to Flower Farm
Sat, Jun 30, 2018   Summertime
Fri, Jun 29, 2018   T.G.I.F Coffee Ride
Thu, Jun 28, 2018   Folsom Round About Coin Toss
Thu, Jun 28, 2018   Thursday Evening Bike Trail Ride
Wed, Jun 27, 2018   Wednesday Morning Breakfast Ride
Tue, Jun 26, 2018   Easy Bee
Tue, Jun 26, 2018   Tuesday Evening Ride and Dinner
Mon, Jun 25, 2018   Monday Evening Bike Trail Ride
Mon, Jun 25, 2018   Roving Monday Morning Coffee
Sun, Jun 24, 2018   Jelly Belly Hills, Wine & Chocolate
Sun, Jun 24, 2018   Natomas Mini Gravel Grinder
Sat, Jun 23, 2018   North Placer County Spin
Fri, Jun 22, 2018   T.G.I.F Coffee Ride
Thu, Jun 21, 2018   Folsom Round About Coin Toss
Thu, Jun 21, 2018   Thursday Evening Bike Trail Ride
Wed, Jun 20, 2018   Wednesday Morning Breakfast Ride
Tue, Jun 19, 2018   Easy Rider
Tue, Jun 19, 2018   Tuesday Evening Ride and Dinner
Mon, Jun 18, 2018   Monday Evening Bike Trail Ride
Mon, Jun 18, 2018   Roving Monday Morning Coffee
Sun, Jun 17, 2018   Newcastle Deli
Sat, Jun 16, 2018   Gotta Ride
Sat, Jun 16, 2018   Visit to Local Farm
Fri, Jun 15, 2018   T.G.I.F Coffee Ride
Thu, Jun 14, 2018   Folsom Round About Coin Toss
Thu, Jun 14, 2018   Thursday Evening Bike Trail Ride
Wed, Jun 13, 2018   Maidu Breakfast Ride
Wed, Jun 13, 2018   Wednesday Morning Breakfast Ride
Tue, Jun 12, 2018   Easy Rider
Tue, Jun 12, 2018   Tuesday Evening Ride and Dinner
Mon, Jun 11, 2018   Monday Evening Bike Trail Ride
Mon, Jun 11, 2018   Roving Monday Morning Coffee
Sun, Jun 10, 2018   Still Looking for a Wild Chicken
Sat, Jun 9, 2018   Combo Platter
Fri, Jun 8, 2018   T.G.I.F Coffee Ride
Thu, Jun 7, 2018   Folsom Round About Coin Toss
Thu, Jun 7, 2018   Thursday Evening Bike Trail Ride
Wed, Jun 6, 2018   Wednesday Morning Breakfast Ride
Tue, Jun 5, 2018   Easy Rider
Tue, Jun 5, 2018   Tuesday Evening Ride and Dinner
Mon, Jun 4, 2018   Monday Evening Bike Trail Ride
Mon, Jun 4, 2018   Roving Monday Morning Coffee
Sun, Jun 3, 2018   Not Another Little Ride
Sun, Jun 3, 2018   Sacramento Gravel and Dirt
Sat, Jun 2, 2018   Flower Farm 2018
Sat, Jun 2, 2018   Visit to Local Farm
Fri, Jun 1, 2018   T.G.I.F Coffee Ride
Thu, May 31, 2018   Folsom Round About Coin Toss
Thu, May 31, 2018   Mountain Bike at Hidden Falls
Thu, May 31, 2018   Thursday Evening Bike Trail Ride
Wed, May 30, 2018   Wednesday Morning Breakfast Ride
Tue, May 29, 2018   Easy Rider
Tue, May 29, 2018   Tuesday Evening Ride and Dinner
Mon, May 28, 2018   Roving Monday Morning Coffee
Sun, May 27, 2018   Johnny Cash Folsom Prison Blues
Sun, May 27, 2018   Lunch in Clarksburg
Sat, May 26, 2018   Circle Around Folsom
Thu, May 24, 2018   Folsom Round About Plus
Thu, May 24, 2018   Thursday Evening Bike Trail Ride
Wed, May 23, 2018   Wednesday Morning Breakfast Ride
Tue, May 22, 2018   Easy Rider
Tue, May 22, 2018   Tuesday Evening Ride and Dinner
Mon, May 21, 2018   Monday Evening Bike Trail Ride
Mon, May 21, 2018   Roving Monday Morning Coffee
Sun, May 20, 2018   American River Parkway Ride
Sat, May 19, 2018   Davis Double Century
Fri, May 18, 2018   T.B,A. Coffee Ride
Thu, May 17, 2018   Folsom Round About Coin Toss
Thu, May 17, 2018   Thursday Evening Bike Trail Ride
Tue, May 15, 2018   Easy Rider
Tue, May 15, 2018   Tuesday Evening Ride and Dinner
Mon, May 14, 2018   Monday Evening Bike Trail Ride
Mon, May 14, 2018   Roving Monday Morning Coffee
Sun, May 13, 2018   Bringing Bikes to Newcastle
Sat, May 12, 2018   Hardly a Hill
Sat, May 12, 2018   Tour de Lincoln
Fri, May 11, 2018   Intro to Loaded Touring Day 6
Fri, May 11, 2018   Ride to the Capitol
Fri, May 11, 2018   T.G.I.F Coffee Ride
Thu, May 10, 2018   Folsom Round About Coin Toss
Thu, May 10, 2018   Intro to Loaded Touring Day 5
Thu, May 10, 2018   Thursday Evening Bike Trail Ride
Wed, May 9, 2018   Intro to Loaded Touring Day 4
Wed, May 9, 2018   Wednesday Morning Breakfast Ride
Tue, May 8, 2018   Easy Rider
Tue, May 8, 2018   Intro to Loaded Touring Day 3
Tue, May 8, 2018   Tuesday Evening Ride and Dinner
Mon, May 7, 2018   Intro to Loaded Touring Day 2
Mon, May 7, 2018   Monday Evening Bike Trail Ride
Mon, May 7, 2018   Roving Monday Morning Coffee
Sun, May 6, 2018   Great Scott Road Ride
Sun, May 6, 2018   Intro to Loaded Touring Day 1
Sat, May 5, 2018   Cinco de Mayoon the Ridge Route
Sat, May 5, 2018   Gold River to Noahs
Fri, May 4, 2018   T.G.I.F Coffee Ride
Thu, May 3, 2018   Folsom Round About Coin Toss
Thu, May 3, 2018   Thursday Evening Bike Trail Ride
Wed, May 2, 2018   Wednesday Morning Breakfast Ride
Tue, May 1, 2018   Easy Rider
Tue, May 1, 2018   Tuesday Evening Ride
Mon, Apr 30, 2018   Roving Monday Morning Coffee
Sun, Apr 29, 2018   Going Loopy in EDH
Sat, Apr 28, 2018   Honor Ride-Project Hero
Sat, Apr 28, 2018   Smell the Flowers
Fri, Apr 27, 2018   T.G.I.F Coffee Ride
Thu, Apr 26, 2018   A Little Different
Wed, Apr 25, 2018   Wednesday Morning Breakfast Ride
Tue, Apr 24, 2018   Easy Rider
Tue, Apr 24, 2018   Tuesday Evening Ride and Dinner
Mon, Apr 23, 2018   Roving Monday Morning Coffee
Sun, Apr 22, 2018   Flower Farm 2018
Sun, Apr 22, 2018   Mt. Diablo Ride
Sat, Apr 21, 2018   Bike Around the Buttes Century
Sat, Apr 21, 2018   Cycle for Sight
Sat, Apr 21, 2018   Sierra Century
Fri, Apr 20, 2018   T.G.I.F Coffee Ride
Thu, Apr 19, 2018   Folsom Round About Coin Toss
Thu, Apr 19, 2018   John Muir Tour Day 3
Thu, Apr 19, 2018   Shady Lady
Wed, Apr 18, 2018   John Muir Tour Day 2
Wed, Apr 18, 2018   Wednesday Morning Breakfast Ride
Tue, Apr 17, 2018   Easy Rider
Tue, Apr 17, 2018   John Muir Tour Day 1
Tue, Apr 17, 2018   Tuesday Evening Ride and Dinner
Mon, Apr 16, 2018   Roving Monday Morning Coffee
Sun, Apr 15, 2018   Cruiser & T-Shirt Ride
Sun, Apr 15, 2018   Spring thru the English Hills
Sat, Apr 14, 2018   Another Way to Newcastle
Sat, Apr 14, 2018   Not So Taxing a Few Days Before Tax Day Ride
Fri, Apr 13, 2018   T.G.I.F Coffee Ride
Thu, Apr 12, 2018   Folsom Round About Coin Toss
Thu, Apr 12, 2018   Sutter Creek to Volcano Excursion
Wed, Apr 11, 2018   Newcastle Denny's for Breakfast
Wed, Apr 11, 2018   Wednesday Morning Breakfast Ride
Tue, Apr 10, 2018   Easy Rider
Tue, Apr 10, 2018   Tuesday Evening Ride and Dinner
Mon, Apr 9, 2018   Roving Monday Morning Coffee
Sun, Apr 8, 2018   Combo Platter
Thu, Apr 5, 2018   Shady Lady
Wed, Apr 4, 2018   Wednesday Morning Breakfast Ride
Tue, Apr 3, 2018   Easy Rider
Tue, Apr 3, 2018   Tuesday Evening Ride and Dinner
Mon, Apr 2, 2018   Roving Monday Morning Coffee
Sat, Mar 31, 2018   Party Pardee Vol Ride
Fri, Mar 30, 2018   T.G.I.F Coffee Ride
Thu, Mar 29, 2018   Folsom Round About Coin Toss
Wed, Mar 28, 2018   Wednesday Morning Breakfast Ride
Tue, Mar 27, 2018   Easy Rider
Tue, Mar 27, 2018   Tuesday Evening Ride with Friends
Mon, Mar 26, 2018   Roving Monday Morning Coffee
Sun, Mar 25, 2018   Come on, Rescue me
Sat, Mar 24, 2018   Another Saturday at the Flower Farm
Fri, Mar 23, 2018   T.G.I.F Coffee Ride
Tue, Mar 20, 2018   Easy Rider
Tue, Mar 20, 2018   Tour de Pocket
Mon, Mar 19, 2018   Roving Monday Morning Coffee
Sun, Mar 18, 2018   Folsom to Loomis and Back
Sat, Mar 17, 2018   It?s All Downhill
Mon, Mar 12, 2018   Roving Monday Morning Coffee
Sun, Mar 11, 2018   Hill Series Training #5
Sat, Mar 10, 2018   Blinded by the Light
Fri, Mar 9, 2018   T.G.I.F Coffee Ride
Thu, Mar 8, 2018   Folsom Round About Coin Toss
Wed, Mar 7, 2018   Wednesday Morning Breakfast Ride
Tue, Mar 6, 2018   Easy Rider
Tue, Mar 6, 2018   Tuesday Evening Ride and Dinner
Mon, Mar 5, 2018   Roving Monday Morning Coffee
Sun, Mar 4, 2018   Keepn Your Climbing Legs
Sun, Mar 4, 2018   Old Sacrmento for coffee
Sat, Mar 3, 2018   Spring Blitz kick off
Fri, Mar 2, 2018   T.G.I.F Coffee Ride
Wed, Feb 28, 2018   Wednesday Morning Breakfast Ride
Tue, Feb 27, 2018   Easy Rider
Sun, Feb 25, 2018   Hill Series Training #4
Sun, Feb 25, 2018   Warmer Toes Ride
Sat, Feb 24, 2018   Gold River to Noahs
Sat, Feb 24, 2018   Tenth Pedaling Paths to Independence
Fri, Feb 23, 2018   T.G.I.F Coffee Ride
Thu, Feb 22, 2018   A Little Different
Wed, Feb 21, 2018   Wednesday Morning Breakfast Ride
Tue, Feb 20, 2018   Easy Rider
Mon, Feb 19, 2018   Roving Monday Morning Coffee
Sun, Feb 18, 2018   Bringing Bikes to Newcastle
Sun, Feb 18, 2018   Warmer Toes Ride
Sat, Feb 17, 2018   That is the Question
Fri, Feb 16, 2018   T.G.I.F Coffee Ride
Thu, Feb 15, 2018   Folsom Round About Coin Toss
Wed, Feb 14, 2018   Wednesday Morning Breakfast Ride
Tue, Feb 13, 2018   Easy Rider
Tue, Feb 13, 2018   Tour de Pocket
Mon, Feb 12, 2018   Roving Monday Morning Coffee
Sun, Feb 11, 2018   Hill Series Training #3
Sun, Feb 11, 2018   Warmer Toes Ride
Sat, Feb 10, 2018   Gold River to Noahs
Fri, Feb 9, 2018   T.G.I.F Coffee Ride
Thu, Feb 8, 2018   Folsom Round About Coin Toss
Wed, Feb 7, 2018   Wednesday Morning Breakfast Ride
Tue, Feb 6, 2018   Easy Rider
Mon, Feb 5, 2018   Roving Monday Morning Coffee
Sun, Feb 4, 2018   Off to Paris
Sun, Feb 4, 2018   Warmer Toes Ride
Sat, Feb 3, 2018   Lets Go Climbing in the El Darado Hills
Fri, Feb 2, 2018   T.G.I.F Coffee Ride
Thu, Feb 1, 2018   Folsom Round About Coin Toss
Wed, Jan 31, 2018   Wednesday Morning Breakfast Ride
Tue, Jan 30, 2018   Easy Rider
Mon, Jan 29, 2018   Roving Monday Morning Coffee
Sun, Jan 28, 2018   Hill Series Training #2
Sun, Jan 28, 2018   Warmer Toes Ride
Sat, Jan 27, 2018   Bringing Bikes to Newcastle
Sat, Jan 27, 2018   Sacramento Gravel and Dirt
Fri, Jan 26, 2018   T.G.I.F Coffee Ride
Tue, Jan 23, 2018   Easy Rider
Sun, Jan 21, 2018   Still Looking for a Wild Chicken
Sun, Jan 21, 2018   Warmer Toes Ride
Sat, Jan 20, 2018   Excuse for Karens
Sat, Jan 20, 2018   Tour de Pocket
Fri, Jan 19, 2018   T.G.I.F Coffee Ride
Thu, Jan 18, 2018   Folsom Round About Coin Toss
Wed, Jan 17, 2018   Wednesday Morning Breakfast Ride
Tue, Jan 16, 2018   Easy Rider
Mon, Jan 15, 2018   Roving Monday Morning Coffee
Sun, Jan 14, 2018   Hill Series Training #1
Sun, Jan 14, 2018   Warmer Toes Ride
Sat, Jan 13, 2018   Saturday at the Flower Farm
Fri, Jan 12, 2018   T.G.I.F Coffee Ride
Thu, Jan 11, 2018   Lets Try Something New
Sun, Jan 7, 2018   Warmer Toes Ride
Sat, Jan 6, 2018   The Usual Ride
Fri, Jan 5, 2018   T.G.I.F Coffee Ride
Thu, Jan 4, 2018   Folsom Round About Coin Toss
Wed, Jan 3, 2018   Wednesday Morning Breakfast Ride
Tue, Jan 2, 2018   Easy Rider
Mon, Jan 1, 2018   Roving Monday Morning Coffee